Who is the 170 ufc champ

Ultimate Fighting Championship (UFC) champions are fighters who have won UFC The lightweight moniker would later return at UFC 16 with a new division consisting of those competitors pounds (77 kg) and under. Two years later a . Below are the current UFC champions in each weight division. Click here for the current champions in Bellator MMA, World Series of Welterweight (). Amanda Nunes. Rose Namajunas. Flyweight. Flyweight. Henry Cejudo. Champion. Henry Cejudo. 1. Jussier Formiga. 2. Sergio Pettis. 3. Joseph Benavidez.

Latest UFC Fighter Rankings, UFC Weight Divisions, current UFC Champions per division. Middleweight, lb ( kg; st), lb ( kg; st). UFC rankings and standings. UFC Rankings. Cormier, Daniel. Heavyweight Champion Cormier, Daniel. Light Heavyweight Champion. Perhaps best known for developing "Miletich Fighting Systems," Pat Miletich ( right) was named the first pound champion at UFC Brazil in.

Current UFC Champion: Daniel Cormier. UFC Middleweight Rankings ( lbs.) – Current UFC Champion: Robert Whittaker. UFC Welterweight Rankings ( UFC Welterweight Rankings Ranking, Fighter, Last 3 Fights, Next Fight .. but he won and knocked off one of the fastest rising stars in the pound division. The Ultimate Fighting Championship (UFC) is a mixed martial art (MMA) Middleweight Champion — Michael Bisping ( - lbs.) UFC. Conor McGregor is the first UFC fighter to hold Championship title belts in two different weight divisions at Tyron Woodley, Welterweight, lb (77 kg), USA.